Home / Contact Us

 

Kindergarten – Grade 5

Address: 12850 Commonwealth Drive, Fort Myers, Florida 33913
Telephone: 239-768-5048
Fax: 239-768-5710

Grades 6-8

Address: 12770 Gateway Blvd Fort Myers FL 33913
Telephone: 239-768-2491
Fax: 239-768-6087

If you would like more information about what charter schools are, the advantages Charter Schools USA brings or would like to find another Charter Schools USA school in your area. Visit us at www.charterschoolsusa.com.

Administration

Name Position E-mail address
Angela Carter Principal acarter@gatewaycharterschool.org
Frank Valenti School Operations Administrator 6-12 fvalenti@charterschoolsusa.com
Sherry Seibert School Operations Administrator K-5 sseibert@gatewaycharter.org
Cassie Hicks Enrollment Manager K-5 chicks@gatewaycharterschool.org
Ally Reeve Enrollment Manager 6-12 areeve@gatewaycharterschool.org
Lisa Jakubuwski Dean of Students ljakubuwski@gatewaycharterschool.org