Contact Us

Address 12850 Commonwealth Drive
Fort Myers, Florida 33913
Telephone (K-5): 239-768-5048
Telephone (6-8): 239-768-2491
Fax (K-5): 239-768-5710
Fax (6-8): 239-768-6087

Faculty

principal Principal:
Sara Abraham
sabraham@gatewaycharterschool.org

Lead Assistant Principal: Amber Jensen
ajensen@gatewaycharterschool.org
Assistant Principal: Angela Carter
acarter@gatewaycharterschool.org
Enrollment Manager K-5 Lily Colon
ecolon@gatewaycharterschool.org
Enrollment Manager 6-12 Stephanie Toms
stoms@gatewaycharterhigh.org
Business Operations Manager Janet Willcoxon
jwillcoxon@gatewaycharterschool.org
Business Operations Manager Grades 6-12 Nicole Rodriguez
nrodriguez@gatewaycharterschool.org

School Hours are from 7:40am until 2:30pm for 6th - 8th grades and 8:00am - 3:00pm for KG - 5th grades. The office is open from 7:30am - 3:30pm for 6th - 8th grades and 7:30am - 4:00 pm for grades KG - 5th. Please contact the school at (239) 768-5048 (KG - 5th) or (239) 768-2491 (6th - 8th) to speak to someone in the office or dial your child's teacher at his/her extension to leave a message.

If you would like more information about what charter schools are, the advantages Charter Schools USA brings or would like to find another Charter Schools USA school in your area. Visit us at www.charterschoolsusa.com.

Please direct journalist inquiries to:

Colleen Reynolds, APR
Edge Communications – Public Relations Counselor
www.charterschoolsusa.com/press-room/

COPYRIGHT ©CSUSA 2013. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.